InfinitiPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • BrunchQueen-77
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Great place for real parts!

      This place was really good for a few reasons. Number one, you can find parts and accessories actually made for your vehicle so you know they'll fit or work. Two, you get a good idea as to what your vehicle will and will not accommodate if you buy off market so you don't waste your time. Three and finally, you get a good price on the things you do buy. A win all around!

  • Squidly57
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Fast and accurate

      Easy to buy and quick ship and product was OEM

  • fredtv
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Perfect transaction.

      The parts were delivered quickly at a great price. I ordered front brake pads, brake hardware and brake rotors. Shipping rates were more than reasonable. I wish I could use my local Infiniti dealership but, their prices are extremely high. InfinitiPartsDeal is the outstanding alternative.

  • FriendlyGuppy-11725
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Aff

      Easy yo found the part I need and affordable price.

  • ThoughtfulDragonfly-90614
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great parts

      Bought two henges one on the left the other on the right they worked great I installed them on my carbon fiber hood

  • mac031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Simplicity

      Website easy to use. Part is exact fit dropped right in. Quick and easy delivery. Keep up the good work guys!

  • BetterHamster-44110
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      QX56 parts to keep my old lady runn

      I was able to search, positively identify (because they have diagrams) and purchase the correct part for my older model Infinity in only 5 minutes. This site is easy to maneuver and the exact item I needed was the first one to pop up. Buying the part and replacing it myself will save me about $400.

  • AdventurousMoose-59870
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Splash guards

      Parts arrived earlier than expected,perfect fit

  • NanGram
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Great product! Quick shipment!

      Recently purchased an Infiniti and wanted to get the all-season mats to protect the carpet. Found these online for a better price. Mats fit perfectly and shipment was quick.

  • HilariousManatee-53480
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Easy to navigate website. I'm happy with this experience

  • CuriousAlligator-52954
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      excellent service from parts dept

  • gusycorrea
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      The way to go for OEM

      Fast shipping, Excellent product!

  • ProudPiranha-74668
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Good parts

      I wish I had start using this site sooner.!!!

  • kheilaoliveras
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      Excelent

      Nice and neat..shipping was fast too!

  • ZanyFinch-11815
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Great job

      Easy and great site to use

  • fayezmohammed
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Awesome

      Delivered on time, product fit perfectly.

  • PuzzledDog-90991
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      GREAT service!

      Genuine OE parts in excellent condition and very carefully packaged for protection.

  • EncouragingZebra-84738
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Great Website

      Have found several parts for our 2018 Infiniti QX80....cheaper than a dealership and easy to find with diagrams.

  • MushyHawk-9255
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Easy

      Very helpful, and site is easy to navigate

  • NOLAforever
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Floor mats

      The floor mats that I ordered was exactly as described and of good quality! I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • KCInfinityShopper
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Infinity Sun Visor

      The site helps you find the correct part. The part was reasonably priced. The shipping was prompt and arrived quickly. The part fit properly and was the right color match. Overall, a good experience.

  • CuriousBass-38120
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-14

      Everything great

      Fast shipping - product as expected.

  • ComfortableDeer-57271
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Proactive and great service, Multiple time customer, OE parts

      They emailed me to let me know about a possible concern. We emailed back and forth to resolve. Proactive and great service, Multiple time customer, OE parts

  • PlainTurtle-89660
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Parts came in quickly

      easy web site to navigate

  • CuteTurtle-1467
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      Flawless Transaction

      Needed cam shafts and a crank shift for my vehicle. They helped me pick out which ones to get. The entire process was flawless. Came back for a Starter.

  • EagerSalamander-63039
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Sooooo Easy

      It was so easy to find the perfect floor mats for my Q50. I installed them today…they fit perfectly and look wonderful!!

  • SuccessfulHorse-42409
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Super easy to identify parts, schematic are very helpful and the order processing is fast.

  • mike11713
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Quality product

      I prefer Infiniti license plate frames for my Q40. Delivery was on time and packed well. The frames themselves were of high quality and included two types of mounting screws. Very pleased

  • billymaples
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Quick delivery and great products!

      Awesome job, price and delivery were great!

  • traciwilliams-24350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      M37 shifter knob

      Shipped in a timely manner and the exact original replacement part, as ordered. And about 30% off dealer price. Thanks

  • jordan8240
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-06

      Parts in stock with fast delivery!!

      This is the best site for parts, without the dealer price!

  • CleverSeahorse-37485
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Easy ordering. Nice website

  • JollyRattlesnake-89317
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Easy Transaction

      Easy to find hard-to-find parts and the price is reasonably compare to dealership price. I would buy again.

  • AmusedGazelle-568
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Great

      Easy process and quick shipping

  • ShinyDog-80149
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Excellent

      Great I’m happy thanks alot

  • RandyHughes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Happy Customer!

      Quick delivery and excellent quality. The cargo mat is the OEM mat. Looks excellent in our Infiniti QX30.

  • DelightfulSpider-91630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-13

      Hard to find parts

      Needed a headlight for a 1999 G-20, used ones were going for over $300.00. InfinitiPartsDeal had a NOS, still in the original packaging for $185. Good deal, great service. Will use them again.

  • DelightfulCat-68962
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Very happy

      Part sent was correct and arrived way sooner than expected.

  • AverageSwordfish-58535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Will buy again

      Prefect fit, quick delivery

  • dprice22
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-27

      OEM trunk carpet/mat

      I ordered a new OEM Infiniti trunk carpet for my 2018 Q70L, and I am very pleased. Good price and quick shipping.

  • CuteGuppy-98104
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Parts delivered fast

      Ordered floor mats for my Infiniti Q60 and they were packaged well and delivered fast. The rear floor mats don't fit very good but, eh, who cares anyways; not like anyone can sit back there anyway besides children.

  • GentleOctopus-8426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-12

      Found Part Easily

      Search all places I could find, everyone else wanted to change my part number saying it would fit. You had the exact part number, made me happy.

  • PleasantDragonfly-77573
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      great !!

      everything is very easy to find

  • ToughFrog-97932
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-01

      Awesome

      Quick and easy. Part was perfect!

  • Jake-53914
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Great deal on hard to find access

      They had the accessories I needed with great prices and fair shipping costs.

  • Gmanofva
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Excellent Service Reasonable

      Great customer experience

  • HappyRaccoon-34010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      good job

      just what I expected! Very happy

  • MiguelTorres-15347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-21

      G37 thermostat

      Exact same one as stock, great price, fast shipping, definitely will order from here again

  • FineBobcat-93497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-09

      Catchy infiniti

      Looking for all weather floor mats for Q50. IT WAS A BRUTAL WINTER. The old mats in total disrepair. Looking forward to seeing the new ones.

  • StevenLange-3193
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-08

      Great service!

      Great service - fast delivery- perfect fit!

  • CleverFrog-34633
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-08

      Must fit

      Best price. Easy purchase hope to get shipped out fast

  • SuperMacaw-65015
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-01

      Excellent Satisfaction

      The product was delivered in time that was specified when the order was placed.

  • BraveHummingbird-72261
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      I found it!!

      Hard to find part for old vehicle was right there!!

  • SparklingArmadillo-5159
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Unforgettable!

      My experience was unforgettable ... it exceeded my expectations ... I am super grateful ... the part I ordered arrived in no time. and thanks to you my car is working perfectly!

  • FamousZebra-93147
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Excellent Product

      I purchased the Infiniti Q60 rubber floor mats. They really compliment my car....very sturdy mats, will order from this company again.

  • CNUCOPE
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Cope

      The website is very user friendly so it took just minutes to place my order. Delivery of my order was beyond prompt as it arrived within 2 business days! Absolutely pleased with the whole process and I will definitely be placing future orders with infinitipartsdeal.com.

  • lmsantana
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      Easy to find the EXACT parts I needed, and fast delivery!

      Saved a bunch of money, found the parts I needed and was delivered faster than expected - can't ask for a better experience! Thank you

  • CarefulAardvark-48969
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-19

      Easy for a Novice

      Just started working on mods to my car and find it very easy to find the parts I need. Plus, much better pricing than the dealer even with the shipping costs

  • k0beV37
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-13

      Best OEM Infiniti part dealer

      fast and easy OEM parts for all Infiniti models

  • BetterEarthworm-97833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-06

      excellent

      very clear,even with replaced part numbers

  • ExcitedRhinoceros-77298
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-13

      Fast and easy

      Quick, fast, and the diagram is very helpful when looking for the correct piece

  • Msahal
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Accurate

      They sent me the Wright part exactly as described on their site. But there is a delay one day on my delivery schedule but this is the carrier problem

  • Jbirchtkd
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Best place to get the Infiniti parts you need.

      Easy to find the parts I’m searching for.

  • ElegantOwl-96840
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-06

      It’s fast and easy.... wanted to purchase another item but the shipping cost is too high..... it would be great if there were a less expensive shipping rate.... even if the part arrived much later.

  • CalmBadger-9662
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Excellent experience

      Very quick delivery! Would buy again!

  • GiftedButterfly-17994
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-02

      Best Car Part Buying Experience Ever!

      The Right Part At The Right Price!

  • GracefulGiraffe-99101
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Easy as pie!

      I was looking for Infiniti parts for my EX and even the Infiniti Dealership did not have it on hand, I stumble into this site based on my search criteria and now I have the three parts/accessories I needed, plus they also ship to overseas thru a APO address on a military base. Thank you!

  • ACOTHREN
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Head light adjuster

      Received recently and installed with no problems but after trying to adjust lights one of the adjusters broke. I was contact by selling and they sent me new lights without any issues.

  • mykeh112
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      Gparts

      Great experience. Easy to use website

  • PlainSparrow-50955
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Very professional service

      The process took a few days to verify that the part number I had was correct and that the part was in stock. We will see if it gets here in the promised time!

  • CleverReindeer-93593
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-03

      Good quality, fast delivery

      Thank you so much for safely sending the It was convenient because the homepage was well organized to find what I needed.correct product for my car. Will continue to use. If you ask for one, I hope you wrap it more carefully.

  • StormyMongoose-19676
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-01

      Easy to use great prices

      I was able to find my parts quickly and easily and the prices are very fair thank you!

  • FairPenguin-71752
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Add your VIN # and don't worry about the rest!

      I love that I don't need to be concerned on whether or not I am getting the right part or something that may/may not fit. Thanks!

  • EncouragingAnteater-60874
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Excellent delivery

      very quick and exactly as advertised!

  • CrowdedCondor-..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Infiniti visor

      So I wanted to check out some parts for my car , I usually am weary about 3rd party sites/places as I usually go to the dealership. The problem with that is nothing is less than $500 there. I was a little weary about ordering my passenger replacement visor from here but couldnt pass up the price! It arrived so quick I believe less than a week and it was the exact part I needed and it looked just like my old one. Would definitely order from them again and recommend them for infiniti owners that dont want to spend hundreds of dollars for something that doesnt really cost that much !

  • RyanHorner
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Excellent A++ just as described

      Great experience, paid more than I wanted too for this insert, but no one else had it or sold it separate from the whole cup holder which would have been $200+. Very happy to have this now! Thanks again Guys!

  • Spauldo
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Replacement Q50 floor mats.

      Correct parts were delivered promptly.

  • ComfortableHamster-15696
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Part order

      Great. Easy to order and quick delivery.

  • AlexSaint-Vict..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Bad Customer Support Experience Initially / Turned out very well

      Initial One Star Review but changed to a Five Star which you will see the reason why below: I purchased a IPDM Controller Unit back on 10/27/20, later that day I received an email stating that the price had gone up by $35.21 and if I wanted that part I would have to pay the difference which I reluctantly did. They had promised delivery from 10/29/20 to 11/02/20 but if I hadn't called to inquire about the part I would have never received it which was on Saturday 11/07/20 which is totally unacceptable. Dropped the part off at Nissan on Monday and had to pick it up today due to the fact that the unit was damaged and looked used. I called the customer support rather heated but all she could do was tell me that the RMA musty be issued prior to anything being done. I received an email requesting images of the shipping box and the damages that exist on the part. I did put together six images of the shipping box along with the images of the damaged part on the board which I have sent to them. We'll see how they respond. I received an email stating that they will refund my money back to me and I do not have to send the part back. So I'm now very satisfied with my results. So I will give them a 5 Star review.

  • JosephNickerson
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-23

      Infiniti Q50 floor mats

      Excellent experience, the product I received is as advertised. Thank you!

  • gobuffskp
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-22

      Could not have been easier!

      After buying a "high performance" radiator hose set (they sent me non-compatible hoses), InfinitiParts came through in record time! Saved $60 and got a replacement thermostat to boot. Would recommend!

  • FineCaterpillar-16571
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-15

      Very helpfull answered all my questions and verified the part. I hope ots the rt thing whwn it gets here

  • CourageousLion-10716
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      hood supports

      The parts arrived and it only took about 10 minutes to swap out the old supports for the new ones.

  • BrightChameleon-88985
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Great!

      Great prices and quick delivery of items. Relatively easy search functions to narrow down options.

  • CesarR-North-NJ
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Ultra fast shipping!

      Ordered a replacement piece of door trim for my G37 Coupe. The vin lookup feature helped take the guess work out of finding the correct part number. Part was marked as shipped in a mater of hours, and arrived in perfect condition complete with Nissan Factory wrapping. Couldn’t be happier, excellent service!

  • HealthyViper-96817
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-07

      not as good as ****, but awesome experience

      easy, given alternative options, no hassles

  • AdventurousChameleon-73643
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Great deals!!

      Great products and easy to use systems.

  • robertfulton-28951
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      Escutcheon

      The exact part I needed and couldn’t find elsewhere-perfect fit and color!

  • JOE-10930
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-21

      G8T

      EASY TO ORDER AN GREAT PRICE !!

  • CarefulPuma-77458
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-11

      I love the product

      The parts I ordered arrived right on time. The best products that I have seen on the market and highly recommend what they have to sell.

  • Ibebarbie
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Awesome service

      Parts shipped quickly. Exactly what we were looking to buy. Would definitely buy again

  • MagnificentGuppy-70096
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Came Quickly

      Part fit perfectly and came quickly.

  • ZealousCoral-57147
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Infiniti shift Boot

      Great seller fast response and shipping perfect item. Thanks !

  • GracefulDog-47924
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Great

      Exactly what I ordered and fast delivery

  • ShinyOpossum-27038
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Great Product

      Great price and deliver was fast! Was cheaper then my local dealer and that was not including shipping!

  • Macmac29
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Reliable!

      Fast shipping and product as described

  • CuteOrca-85252
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Fast and easy to purchase

      Had my product SKU and easy checkout via Paypal one touch.

  • jerchristygmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-06

      Looking everywhere for this part. Hope this works.

  • GlamorousPeacock-65921
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-06

      Making accessory shopping for our Infinity SUV's easy

      Great prices and simple to navigate.

  • SuperDragonfly-94184
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      Great place to buy parts!

      Amazing site layout. Quick and easy buying experience. Have purchased countless parts here and have never had a bad experience. Oh, and the prices are very competitive. Thanks!

  • Hanifenmv
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      Outstanding service

      Fast accurate efficient service!

  • LuckyOwl-19672
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-03

      Found Correct Part

      Instead of replacing the whole mirror assemby, I was able to find the finishing molding component which saved me over $1k down to 50 bucks

  • SparklingReindeer-95493
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-03

      great service

      Great pricing and great products thank you!

  • PoisedOstrich-93744
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-31

      Floor mats

      Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.

  • SparklingAlpac
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-25

      Fast shipping, Quality part

      Part exactly as described and when you compete with people who have such fast delivery and you guys nail it, that means alot.

  • claffey-65482
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-25

      Easy search by part number

      Haven' received the parts yet but finding them was easy, price and shipping very competitive. Will update once I receive the order.

  • buzz-67625
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-20

      Five Stars! Great company! Great products!

      the parts were inexpensive, exactly what I wanted and arrived ontime. Great company!

  • HateCAprogressives
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Very Satisfied

      Part as described and delivered efficiently. Very happy and would order again.

  • FancyEarthworm-83050
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-17

      Easy to use

      Site was easy to search and I was able to find my parts and order within 15 minutes!!

  • GracefulGrasshopper-43776
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-15

      Simple to find parts

      Found the right part, just waiting now

  • lmoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-13

      the real deal

      Luv the ability to speak to some one regarding parts and availability, shipg method and genuine Infiniti parts. (not junk). In this competative retail age of pricing and quality, piece of mind is utmost and my car wont pay the price of its dependability. Now to the dealer to install. I needed the parts faster and cheaper than they wanted to mark up. Don't mind a lil labor cost.. they know me, and have supported them..

  • Rosa-67827
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-11

      Max140

      AFTER I RECEIVE THE ITRM I WILL BE TELL MOER ABOUT EXPERIENCE.

  • Viper650
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-09

      Very fast and efficient

      Website is very clear and easy to find the item I was looking for. Shipment was fast. I will continue using this company if I need anything else for my Infiniti.

  • CuriousCardinal-63379
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-07

      Easiest order yet

      Like the ability to order the correct part by using VIN number and the ability to see part and schematics of other related parts so I can make sure what I am ordering will work

  • buddy-82214
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      This company had all parts needed to repair my door locks actuator LH RH doors and a window motor .

      I ordered parts and they came on time excellent company and all your infinity parts.

  • HelpfulNighthawk-1980
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Definitely recommend Infinitipartsdeal.com

      I definitely recommend buying from Infinitipartsdeal.com because they have much better prices then local dealer. Shipping takes little bit longer than 3 days but still worth it.

  • DistinctFlamingo-37812
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-03

      Easy to find the parts I need

      Love the selection, the illustrations, and the savings! It was easy to checkout using PayPal. Overall a really smooth experience.

  • ZealousZebra-39250
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-29

      The charts were easy to read and I'm confident I ordered the right parts.

  • retiredinalexva
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-27

      great price and well constructed website

      I was unsure of part numbers for the parts I needed but the exploded view of the fuel system gave me full confidence that I am ordering the right parts.

  • macdurden
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-26

      My go to place

      I’ve never had an issue and it’s always OEM quality parts. On time. Nothing bad to say.

  • ShyElephant-13972
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-26

      Floppy Visor

      Return customer. Replaced a broken driver side sunvisor. The search for the part was easy and in stock.

  • ToughSparrow-73516
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-24

      First time purchase

      Easy to maneuver through screens and I was able to locate the best price for my all weather car mats. Thank you.

  • LcacNavy
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-20

      When you can't find anywhere else

      Apparently I have a special 1999 Infiniti G20 as parts are scarce for the 98-99 model. Infinitipartsdeal.com seems to always have what I need. I just keep coming back!

  • ClearSalamander-24849
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-18

      0oo0o0o000o

      o0o0o0 0oo0 0o0oo0o0o0o0o 00o0o0o0o o0

  • TiredMockingbird-19197
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-13

      Fast easy way of ordering

  • DizzyCrocodile-84226
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-06

      Quick and Easy process

      quickly found product and was easy to order!!!

  • PowerfulOstrich-18276
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-06

      I found what I needed!!

      I've been looking for new floor mats for my 2011 Infinity FX53 for a few months and just came across this sight. Im so excited I found mats that will fit!!!! Thank you!!

  • FancyBear-96502
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-03

      QX 50 parts

      Bought a 2017 QX 50 and got a cargo liner for it.

  • CloudySquirrel-85170
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-03

      Trunk organizer

      Bought this product for my wife’s new Infiniti Q50T and she just loves it.

  • PlainCoral-49575
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-03

      Happy Customer

      Definitely will recommend this company to anyone who is seeking oem parts and excellent shipping!

  • TalentedMockingbird-41554
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-28

      Best Price

      Fast shipping and best value for items

  • JoyousEarthworm-9504
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      They did what they were supposed to do.

      They did what they were supposed to do. Price was very good and easy to find the part I needed.

  • thomaskahl
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      Happy results for unhappy experience

      My girlfriend had her FX35 worked on at a Vista shop that lost several parts from under her hood when they took it apart. Thanks to InfinitiPartsDeal, I've been able to find and replace the parts at low cost and easy searching.

  • DelightfulSwan-225120
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      Fast and inexpensive

      Easy to order. Order was correct. Parts were perfect. Will order through them again

  • JasonLowelife
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      Perfect

      Quick delivery. Perfect fitment. Bit costly for a plastic grille, but I guess it is what it is. Love it.

  • jhdemes
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-26

      Right part fit perfectly.. a superb buy experience!

      I ordered my part and it came quickly!

  • SuperNewt-20372
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-24

      Excelent

      Excelent service and fast shipping

  • ExcitedGazelle-57913
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-23

      Just placed my order we'll see.

  • ExuberantAnt-67423
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-22

      Rare parts in stock

      I found the parts I need for my G35. User friendly and fast response for parts availability. Ships to U.S. territories, Great!

  • kandycruz
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-19

      Great quality and super fast delivery.

      Absolutely did not expect the great original quality of these rugs for the super low price will definitely be purchasing again in the future for other family members as gifts. They provide tracking info and updates. Great company with quality products. Thank you.

  • stratocasterman67
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-18

      Super easy to find what i was looking for

      I appreciate the products you offer. Please keep up the good work.

  • RealBat-26670
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-12

      fast

      Had the exact part I was looking for and transaction was fast and simple!

  • lm-82761
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-09

      Fast Service

      I received my package quickly and the quality of the mats were perfect.

  • Striker629
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-06

      Great site

      Just ordered some hoses and it was super easy and great help finding the right parts. Hopefully delivery is just as smooth. Thanks

  • CloudyEarthworm-69857
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-06

      Q-45

      Always a pleasure to speak with Customer Service .

  • Jonnybl
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-04

      New here

      Just ordered which was easy. Hoping delivery is the same!

  • PowerfulKoala-64154
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-01

      Well it is my first time so it awsome.

  • demetri-97572
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-30

      Genuine infiniti fast shipping!

      The right parts fast! You can see the illustration of parts you are buying. Love this! Infiniti parts deal! 5 stars!

  • CarefulPartridge-43657
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-25

      Just the fact that you ship to Puerto Rico deserves a 5 star rating. Thanks!

  • GiftedOpossum-87231
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-22

      very satisfied

      Got the genuine parts I needed quickly

  • PreciousFrog-10630
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-19

      Best place for OEM Parts

      Easy to look for what you need

  • GracefulDove-86319
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-18

      Right place for a hard to find piece

      Trying to locate interior parts for Infiniti vehicles is somewhat difficult. Using this site I was able to very quickly located the part I was looking for and at a great price.

  • ClearSquid-11758
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-17

      EZ order process, let’s see how long it takes to receive!

      Order process easy, hopefully I’ll get these in 2 business days!

  • oldsled
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-10

      OEM at the Right Price

      I have two Infiniti’s (sedans) and bought a used Infiniti with AWD because my daughter is going to college in the snow. It needs some TLC and I bought two OEM parts that I thought you could only get used outside of a dealership. Have purchased non-OEM Infiniti parts before and they are not worth the discounted price. These prices are a huge discount off of the dealer price for the same parts. This site is much easier to navigate than the dealer sites with a much more intuitive menu setup.

  • EagerAngelfish-65295
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-07

      Easy as Sunday morning!! The exploded views of the parts were way Easy

  • PleasantGopher-85009
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-06

      Easy to follow diagram of parts

  • acenteno-18416
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-05

      Excellent service

      Excellent service. Correct & genuine parts delivery to a PO Box address without issues.

  • CarefulRaccoon-39445
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-03

      not the first time ordering from you site. parts lookup are a breeze.

  • JCSMALLS000
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-03

      WILL ONLY BUY FROM OFFICIAL INFINITI SITES - GENERIC WILL NEVER BE AN OPTION

      VERY QUICK AND EASY. LOVE ALL THE ADDED ITEMS YOU CAN BUY FOR MY INFINITI

  • Exsavier89
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-30

      The only Infiniti parts website to get my shipment processed through to Alaska!

  • WittyJackal-7438
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-26

      Good experience

      Parts delivered on time and they were exactly what I was looking for. Quality service

  • WanderingRaven..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-26

      Great Service

      Great prices and fast shipping!

  • NickB-31925
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-25

      Easy order

      Order was easy. Hopefully arrival is fast and parts are correct and with instructions.

  • azelaya1972
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-25

      Easy to order

      Parts were easily identifiable and order was shipped promptly.

  • M37SJoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-22

      Best Price for Infiniti OEM Parts

      Easy to find the right part number Best Price Reasonable shipping charge

  • HappyCamper-67776
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-21

      Best prices, I checked thoroughly:)

      very friendly and cost effective!

  • WanderingRaccoon-60188
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-19

      Great website. Easy to find what I am looking for.

  • LuckyPiranha-1015
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-18

      Infiniti customer

      Great experience. The part ordered was a perfect fit

  • CloudyHummingbird-90224
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-10

      Quick, efficient, good value

      Great experience. Quick efficient service at a great value. Shopped a few options this was by far the best value

  • CuteZebra-49484
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-10

      real parts, great everything

      got the rite part, great price, fast shipping i''m happy

  • PowerfulQuail-1809
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-07

      Easy search

      Easy to search for accessories I wanted, with confirmation that they will for my model and year.

  • ZealousGazelle-41018
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-06

      Awesome

      Can't wait for the parts to get here. Searching for a good place for my business to use weekly.

  • Herc70
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-06

      Herc70

      Shopping experience was great. Low prices and genuine parts.

  • derf-85717
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-05

      Very easy to use website. Stock Oem parts.

  • AdventurousTurkey-79943
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-02

      Easy Navigation and you ship to APO addresses :) Thank You!

  • GiftedFinch-98102
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-27

      batter pricing than my local dealer

      I am a bodyshop and due to current crona crisis all my local dealershops are closed. I need those part by next week to deliver the car. they promised to have it to me in three days. I have my finger crossed.

  • HilariousFish-83112
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-27

      Yes it was, great service!

      Yes it was, great service!

  • ToughPeacock-47791
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-27

      Good part

      Part came promptly, was as described and fit perfectly on the back bumper of my Infiniti SUV.

  • ObedientSalamander-46360
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-24

      Hass all the parts at decent prices.

  • KindBird-75049
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-21

      Best priced and easy to fyi b.d parts

  • TalentedGopher-84978
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-19

      Best service & price!!!

      Thank you for such great service and great prices!

  • bioengphd
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-15

      FX 35 Hood Stays exactly as described, $60 less than the dealer

      The mechanic recommended that I change the hood Stays (supports) for my FX35. They contacted the dealer who quoted $170 for the pair. I was able to order the same part from infinitipartsdeal.com for $107 including shipping. They arrived as expected and installation was easy with guidance of the following YouTube video: https://www.google.com/search?q=install+infiniti+fx35+hood+support&oq=install+infiniti+fx35+hood+support&aqs=chrome..69i57.39021j0j7&client=ms-android-verizon&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#

  • KindDinosaur
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-14

      Perfect experience

      Perfect experience highly recommend!

  • BraveChameleon-30332
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-12

      Nice!

      The floor mats came as described and look great. Just like OEM would. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

  • CleverCaribou-36961
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-11

      Easy to navigate and place orders

  • LightElephant
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-09

      She hit the garage

      Got the replacement parts I needed for the wife’s QX60. Saved about 400 bucks over dealer price!

  • G37er
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-03

      Aux again

      USB part for 2011 g37 arrived within 2 days and it works.

  • look.its.SQUIRREL
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-22

      The OFFICIAL RockAuto.com for Infiniti brand OEM parts and accessories

      Unfortunately Infiniti OEM parts got to the point where they could not be ordered through your Nissan OEM source, and since everyone knows Infiniti is a luxury brand, the OEM parts can fetch a hefty amount. Luckily for me I have my trusted FSM on hand for my G37S sedan, and I'm not afraid to dive in and get dirty, so naturally all I needed was an OEM parts retailer that wasn't a dealership's parts department... Glad I found InfinitiPartsDeal.com they blew away the dealership prices, and I actually have found their descriptions, and product fitment information for model specific parts to be very useful, unlike the official Infiniti website and most dealership's websites. I've already bookmarked this page, and plan on doing all my parts shopping here, sorry rockauto

  • artbreeze
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-19

      In and out!

      Good, Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

  • reyeselizabeth357
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-19

      Just hope they fit correctly lol

  • hayabusaranger
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-17

      OEM at a great price!!

      OEM Infiniti hub assembly at a fantastic price!! Thank You So Much!!

  • angiekeith2003
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-17

      It was very helpful to have the diagram along with the part numbers. I also like how the nuts and bolts were shown with the parts.

  • dlawyer-60764
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-10

      Met all expectations

      The merchandise I ordered arrived promptly, was packed well, and materials in side were exactly as advertised.

  • jbroadway-55016
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-07

      Excellent

      They did exactly what they said they would do.

  • campos0629
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-07

      Amazing service

      Order a part and it they processed and shipped the order quickly. Had a bad experience with Parts Geek about the same part and Infiniti Parts gained a new customer. Would highly recommend and will be shopping here again.

  • edwendy5
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-07

      Great product

      Floor mats fit perfectly and my husband was thrilled

  • cartar1
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-06

      09 G37XS Windshield Washer Container

      Easy ordering process fit perfect. Standard shipping took 3 days. Would order from again, but hopefully I want need too.

  • cbrand-43794
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-05

      Great servce

      Quick service, easy to fing parts

  • 47yeliw
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-28

      Fast Delivery

      Easy, Fast and Straight Forward.

  • diygirl1962
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-28

      Found product quickly and easily

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Infiniti Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly