InfinitiPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • ZealousJackal-91775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      2013 G37

      Items were exact fits and came early.

  • CloudyMoose-33749
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Great service

      Great Service fit a part suppose too.

  • natashabeasley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Excellent

      The hitch cover for my 2019 Infiniti qx80 was the cheapest on this site. I'm talking $40-60 more reasonable than other places. I was skeptical at first due to the lower price. The part got to me in 2 days from the date of order, which was incredibly fast. And the best part is... it fits, it is the perfect fit. Thank you so much...

  • EnergeticPanther-66134
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great product

      Fast shipping and great product too!

  • yadupa
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      good product

      good product and good price.

  • SuperPenguin-10428
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Fast and easy

      Part that was ordered was sent correctly and arrived in just a couple of days.

  • sales-54608
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Great prices and fast shipping!

      They had what I needed when my dealership didn't. Great prices and fast shipping!

  • Joescacciaferro
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Easy and exactly correct part

      As noted above, finding right part was simple, arrived within days. Couldn’t have asked for anything better

  • LivelyCobra-9483
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Excellent Service and Great Part Performance

      The part I needed arrived on time and repaired my issue I was having with my AC unit. Would recommend and buy from again.

  • GracefulGiraffe-90187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      Easy ordering, cheaper shipping

      Easy to find the part, have the site confirm it fits (will see when it arrives). Pricing was awesome, shipping was cheaper than another site I was using. Checkout was super easy. Will have to update on part quality once I receive the part.

  • PoisedCheetah-15479
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Great

      Easy n fast shipping very happy

  • EagerShark-89418
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-28

      Fast service

      The part was delivered fast and well packed

  • EnchantingPeacock-78579
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      super site

      have genuine Infiniti parts no aftermarket parts, easy site to navigate.

  • lareiff
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Works Great!

      This was the right part - unlike so many advertised to fit the car. Finally, now, the car is running great!

  • ElegantPiranha-60356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Got the right part fast

      Shipping was much faster than expected. The part works perfectly.

  • BlushingGecko-5600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      great.

      Just what I ordered and wanted.

  • ObedientFinch-30314
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Great service and speedy delivery

      :-) everything was coorect and delivery quick!

  • OpenAlligator-57435
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Ordered floor mats

      Got my floor mats really fast at a great price!

  • TiredDragonfly-38140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      As advertised

      As titled, but this part should NOT be mandatory

  • FamousTurtle-21735
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Great service, great price

      Easy shopping for the right part!

  • GloriousGuppy-82359
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Great produc

      Great products at great prices

  • andrewgiroux
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Fast shipping! Exact part needed. Worked Great!!

      You guys did great! Happy Customer

  • TastyFinch-12436
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-23

      Fine

      The site is easy to use checkout was easy, i like using my paypal checkout

  • AmusedLlama-69112
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-24

      Poormannicecar

      I figured it out, so can you.

  • TameSalmon-46359
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Excellent experience

      Quick delivery of exactly the part I needed. Thanks!

  • DelightfulDragon-68602
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Legit seller!

      Repeat customer here. My go to for all my 95 Q45 parts.

  • FoolishCrow-1506
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      A+

      Oem parts quickly, good price

  • fancy-52823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Great Service

      Great service, correct part and they confirmed my purchase because of the price of the item and great delivery time.

  • MistyDragonfly-42543
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      Easy to find the part I need

      I was able to put my model of Infiniti in and found the part I needed easily. The part arrived quickly and came ready to assemble. Was able to put the part on in minutes!

  • ImportantImpala-58617
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Great Service

      Delivered the right parts on time and at a competitive price. This was my first order and I will be coming back.

  • WittyOrca-12140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Amazing fast delivery

      Absolutely impressed and happy with my purchase

  • TameSnake-38433
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      Excellent shipping time

      Products received on time

  • AverageSeal-99036
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Happy, new customer

      High quality, low cost, quick

  • gerikolin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      super

      excellent service and I will use it again. the only thing is you don't send direct orders to Israel ?! hope you will in the near future

  • HilariousCamel-50702
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      My experience for the first time is very satisfying.

  • GlamorousRoadrunner-98740
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-25

      Very hard to find part in stock

      Very hard to find part in stock here and promptly shipped out.. Fuel pressure damper for q45.. Thank you so much!!

  • GentleRhinoceros-45574
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Perfect transaction

      Ordered part was exactly as described (brand new), very well packaged, and delivered promptly. No complaints.

  • GentlePony-60865
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      Delivered as promised

      Good experience. Good prices.

  • CourageousMoose-34998
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Everything was nicely packed and in good condition

      Fast service, everything in good condition and correct parts.

  • ElegantBoa-55066
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Accountable

      Fast and furious. Just what I needed.

  • BusyAnteater-28564
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Y34

      Good looking on the hard to find part.

  • jonnyturbo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      have a question? Call these nice people!

      had a question..they answered it as well as a few others I had...also, they didn't ask me to purchase the part over the phone which was nice, I ordered it on line. the parts are great prices!

  • ajruss
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Mode door actuator

      Part was new in box perfect fit and function.

  • WanderingLizard-89783
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Product excellent, delivery prompt

      Product excellent, delivery prompt

  • HealthyOrca-59228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Great parts on time

      Ordered parts, got confirmation of the order, got a notice of shipping and then received parts.

  • DistinctCrow-34762
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      FINALLY FOUND CORRECT CLOSED END LUG NUT

      Infiniti Parts delivered the correct lug nut needed for my boyfriends QX80 in a very timely manner and for a more reasonable price. Not to mention, I was able to order all 24 lug nuts needed vs other sites that would only sell you less than the 24 amt needed, and for a higher price plus additional shipping cost.

  • GracefulStork-89398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Easy Peasy

      Easy to locate your part to order and very easy to order.

  • BrightAngelfish-58572
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Excellant

      very professional and prompt

  • aleksandrorlov
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Excellent service

      I've got my order on time ad expected. Genuine part.

  • PhineasPhil
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Great Service!

      Item purchased was delivered in a timely manner in a box, undamaged.

  • EagerPenguin-69985
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      It was a seamless experience and my product came quickly.

  • ericsalwa17
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      Super Fast

      As soon as my order was out I got a confirmation email within 10 minutes and then the next day I already got an email saying my order was on its way, I got the package 4 days later and I couldn’t be happier! Overall extremely fast process for even such a big part and I will for sure order again from here if I need anymore parts.

  • monsterracerron
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Excellent Experience!

      First time customer - factory Nissan/Infiniti parts as advertised, easy to navigate website that includes searchable parts manual, and very quick service/shipping with plenty of email notifications along the way. I will use InfinitiPartsDeal for future needs, for sure!

  • derekm-8375
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      Just what I expected

      Parts were exactly what I ordered and I'm great condition.

  • MysteriousGazelle-53602
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      very good experience, will use them anytime i need a special part

      just had what i needed, no other places I called could supply the part and while the part was expensive IPD was still lower than other places I had spoken with. Shipping was quick and accurate. I was pleased.

  • KindQuail-34089
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      Excellent

      Delivered earlier than expected in perfect condition!

  • FineKoala-46169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Great Service

      I am satisfied, especially after having issues ordering parts via dealer.

  • ZanyWasp-37825
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Got just what I needed

      Found product and quick delivery

  • WittyAlpaca-59419
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Excelente rapido

      Es simple, rapido y muy facil

  • HappyAnt-39298
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Good

      Exact part and on time....

  • ThoughtfulMoose-99126
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Thank you once again…B

      Everything was correct and on time.

  • PlainHummingbird-76089
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-17

      Original

      Items were just as described and quickly shipped

  • BrainySpider-468
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-17

      RoyP

      Delivery was not as quick as I expected but considering the Christmas shopping rush was going on it was understandable. Parts were exactly what were advertised. Original Inifinti parts, not cheap knock-off’s. Fix perfectly and was easy to install. Very pleased !

  • jefferykennedy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      All around delighted!

      Ordering, shipping, and product were awesome! I plan on using InfinitiPartsDeal.com for any future orders as long as I have my Infiniti Q50.

  • CleverCrocodile-94487
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      Fast and low cost parts!

      I was struggling trying to find a replacement part for my car and this website helped me a lot!

  • TastyPartridge-6710
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Genuine Parts meets Competitive and Quality Service

      Infinitipartsdeal makes buying parts easy and in my control.

  • TIMA-50243
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER

      It shipped just as it was in the picture. It's better than the weather tech. Thank you

  • AdventurousSwift-35180
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      They gave me what I ordered

      No complaints, no issues.

  • PBrooks74609
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      Quality Merchandise

      Great products and price points. Quick accurate delivery. Will make future purchases from this website!

  • niravprajapati26
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Great Experience, Above 5 Stars ⭐️

      When I placed an order i was much concerned about it’s quality. But when i got the product i was surprised the part was originally Made in Japan by Nissan Infiniti. Also was packed in original packaging. Highly Recommend this seller. And j will definitely buy again.

  • AmusedCaribou-90659
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-10

      Great Price and Quick Ship !

      InfinitiPartsDeal.com gave me a great price and had it to me in no time flat !

  • HappyLobster-84734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Great service and price

      Been buying infinity parts for years great prices

  • TiredRoadrunner-80857
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Great first time experience.

      As a first time user I was impressed in how easy it was to use site and how in depth the detail is to parts you search for.The shipping and packaging was excellent also.

  • jeffmail-92265
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Great transaction

      Ordered online. Part arrived quickly, matched up as per their online finder, worked out very well. Good transaction.

  • CourageousBass-91269
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Reliable

      In 3 days I got my order and is already installed. I will order again

  • PreciousFlamingo-33464
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Perfect

      The order was quick to arrive! Great price! Fit amazing!

  • LightDog-90092
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Reliable prompt delivery

      Shipping is so expensive nowadays, but I appreciate the manner in which the merchandise was secured. Even the more delicate items arrived in excellent shape. The prices of the individual items were reasonable, much more so than at the dealerships. I will continue to do business through this website. Thank you.

  • ObedientPeacock-62082
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Quick & Easy

      Exact part I needed at a $110 discount from dealer cost. Part arrived quickly. Will definitely order again if needed.

  • BrunchQueen-77
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Great place for real parts!

      This place was really good for a few reasons. Number one, you can find parts and accessories actually made for your vehicle so you know they'll fit or work. Two, you get a good idea as to what your vehicle will and will not accommodate if you buy off market so you don't waste your time. Three and finally, you get a good price on the things you do buy. A win all around!

  • FriendlyGuppy-11725
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Aff

      Easy yo found the part I need and affordable price.

  • Squidly57
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Fast and accurate

      Easy to buy and quick ship and product was OEM

  • fredtv
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Perfect transaction.

      The parts were delivered quickly at a great price. I ordered front brake pads, brake hardware and brake rotors. Shipping rates were more than reasonable. I wish I could use my local Infiniti dealership but, their prices are extremely high. InfinitiPartsDeal is the outstanding alternative.

  • ThoughtfulDragonfly-90614
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great parts

      Bought two henges one on the left the other on the right they worked great I installed them on my carbon fiber hood

  • mac031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Simplicity

      Website easy to use. Part is exact fit dropped right in. Quick and easy delivery. Keep up the good work guys!

  • BetterHamster-44110
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      QX56 parts to keep my old lady runn

      I was able to search, positively identify (because they have diagrams) and purchase the correct part for my older model Infinity in only 5 minutes. This site is easy to maneuver and the exact item I needed was the first one to pop up. Buying the part and replacing it myself will save me about $400.

  • HilariousManatee-53480
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Easy to navigate website. I'm happy with this experience

  • NanGram
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Great product! Quick shipment!

      Recently purchased an Infiniti and wanted to get the all-season mats to protect the carpet. Found these online for a better price. Mats fit perfectly and shipment was quick.

  • AdventurousMoose-59870
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Splash guards

      Parts arrived earlier than expected,perfect fit

  • CuriousAlligator-52954
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      excellent service from parts dept

  • gusycorrea
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      The way to go for OEM

      Fast shipping, Excellent product!

  • ProudPiranha-74668
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Good parts

      I wish I had start using this site sooner.!!!

  • kheilaoliveras
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      Excelent

      Nice and neat..shipping was fast too!

  • ZanyFinch-11815
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Great job

      Easy and great site to use

  • PuzzledDog-90991
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      GREAT service!

      Genuine OE parts in excellent condition and very carefully packaged for protection.

  • fayezmohammed
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Awesome

      Delivered on time, product fit perfectly.

  • EncouragingZebra-84738
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Great Website

      Have found several parts for our 2018 Infiniti QX80....cheaper than a dealership and easy to find with diagrams.

  • MushyHawk-9255
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Easy

      Very helpful, and site is easy to navigate

  • NOLAforever
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Floor mats

      The floor mats that I ordered was exactly as described and of good quality! I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • KCInfinityShopper
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Infinity Sun Visor

      The site helps you find the correct part. The part was reasonably priced. The shipping was prompt and arrived quickly. The part fit properly and was the right color match. Overall, a good experience.

  • CuriousBass-38120
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-14

      Everything great

      Fast shipping - product as expected.

  • ComfortableDeer-57271
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Proactive and great service, Multiple time customer, OE parts

      They emailed me to let me know about a possible concern. We emailed back and forth to resolve. Proactive and great service, Multiple time customer, OE parts

  • PlainTurtle-89660
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Parts came in quickly

      easy web site to navigate

  • CuteTurtle-1467
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      Flawless Transaction

      Needed cam shafts and a crank shift for my vehicle. They helped me pick out which ones to get. The entire process was flawless. Came back for a Starter.

  • SuccessfulHorse-42409
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Super easy to identify parts, schematic are very helpful and the order processing is fast.

  • EagerSalamander-63039
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Sooooo Easy

      It was so easy to find the perfect floor mats for my Q50. I installed them today…they fit perfectly and look wonderful!!

  • billymaples
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Quick delivery and great products!

      Awesome job, price and delivery were great!

  • mike11713
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Quality product

      I prefer Infiniti license plate frames for my Q40. Delivery was on time and packed well. The frames themselves were of high quality and included two types of mounting screws. Very pleased

  • jordan8240
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-06

      Parts in stock with fast delivery!!

      This is the best site for parts, without the dealer price!

  • traciwilliams-24350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      M37 shifter knob

      Shipped in a timely manner and the exact original replacement part, as ordered. And about 30% off dealer price. Thanks

  • CleverSeahorse-37485
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Easy ordering. Nice website

  • JollyRattlesnake-89317
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Easy Transaction

      Easy to find hard-to-find parts and the price is reasonably compare to dealership price. I would buy again.

  • AmusedGazelle-568
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Great

      Easy process and quick shipping

  • ShinyDog-80149
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Excellent

      Great I’m happy thanks alot

  • kandycruz
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-19

      Great quality and super fast delivery.

      Absolutely did not expect the great original quality of these rugs for the super low price will definitely be purchasing again in the future for other family members as gifts. They provide tracking info and updates. Great company with quality products. Thank you.

  • buddy-82214
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      This company had all parts needed to repair my door locks actuator LH RH doors and a window motor .

      I ordered parts and they came on time excellent company and all your infinity parts.

  • buzz-67625
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-20

      Five Stars! Great company! Great products!

      the parts were inexpensive, exactly what I wanted and arrived ontime. Great company!

  • lmsantana
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      Easy to find the EXACT parts I needed, and fast delivery!

      Saved a bunch of money, found the parts I needed and was delivered faster than expected - can't ask for a better experience! Thank you

  • dprice22
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-27

      OEM trunk carpet/mat

      I ordered a new OEM Infiniti trunk carpet for my 2018 Q70L, and I am very pleased. Good price and quick shipping.

  • RandyHughes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Happy Customer!

      Quick delivery and excellent quality. The cargo mat is the OEM mat. Looks excellent in our Infiniti QX30.

  • DelightfulSpider-91630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-13

      Hard to find parts

      Needed a headlight for a 1999 G-20, used ones were going for over $300.00. InfinitiPartsDeal had a NOS, still in the original packaging for $185. Good deal, great service. Will use them again.

  • AverageSwordfish-58535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Will buy again

      Prefect fit, quick delivery

  • DelightfulCat-68962
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Very happy

      Part sent was correct and arrived way sooner than expected.

  • CuteGuppy-98104
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Parts delivered fast

      Ordered floor mats for my Infiniti Q60 and they were packaged well and delivered fast. The rear floor mats don't fit very good but, eh, who cares anyways; not like anyone can sit back there anyway besides children.

  • GentleOctopus-8426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-12

      Found Part Easily

      Search all places I could find, everyone else wanted to change my part number saying it would fit. You had the exact part number, made me happy.

  • PleasantDragonfly-77573
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      great !!

      everything is very easy to find

  • DemetriAngelopoulos
    • 5 out of 5
      2017-11-28

      Fast and easy Genuine infiniti parts

      Love that you can see diagram and detail info on parts before purchase. No need to go to dealership any more

  • ToughFrog-97932
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-01

      Awesome

      Quick and easy. Part was perfect!

  • Jake-53914
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Great deal on hard to find access

      They had the accessories I needed with great prices and fair shipping costs.

  • HappyRaccoon-34010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      good job

      just what I expected! Very happy

  • GaryHook
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Excellent Service Reasonable

      Great customer experience

  • MiguelTorres-15347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-21

      G37 thermostat

      Exact same one as stock, great price, fast shipping, definitely will order from here again

  • FineBobcat-93497
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-09

      Catchy infiniti

      Looking for all weather floor mats for Q50. IT WAS A BRUTAL WINTER. The old mats in total disrepair. Looking forward to seeing the new ones.

  • StevenLange-3193
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-08

      Great service!

      Great service - fast delivery- perfect fit!

  • CleverFrog-34633
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-08

      Must fit

      Best price. Easy purchase hope to get shipped out fast

  • SuperMacaw-65015
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-01

      Excellent Satisfaction

      The product was delivered in time that was specified when the order was placed.

  • BraveHummingbird-72261
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      I found it!!

      Hard to find part for old vehicle was right there!!

  • SparklingArmadillo-5159
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Unforgettable!

      My experience was unforgettable ... it exceeded my expectations ... I am super grateful ... the part I ordered arrived in no time. and thanks to you my car is working perfectly!

  • FamousZebra-93147
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Excellent Product

      I purchased the Infiniti Q60 rubber floor mats. They really compliment my car....very sturdy mats, will order from this company again.

  • CNUCOPE
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Cope

      The website is very user friendly so it took just minutes to place my order. Delivery of my order was beyond prompt as it arrived within 2 business days! Absolutely pleased with the whole process and I will definitely be placing future orders with infinitipartsdeal.com.

  • CarefulAardvark-48969
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-19

      Easy for a Novice

      Just started working on mods to my car and find it very easy to find the parts I need. Plus, much better pricing than the dealer even with the shipping costs

  • k0beV37
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-13

      Best OEM Infiniti part dealer

      fast and easy OEM parts for all Infiniti models

  • BetterEarthworm-97833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-06

      excellent

      very clear,even with replaced part numbers

  • ExcitedRhinoceros-77298
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-13

      Fast and easy

      Quick, fast, and the diagram is very helpful when looking for the correct piece

  • Msahal
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Accurate

      They sent me the Wright part exactly as described on their site. But there is a delay one day on my delivery schedule but this is the carrier problem

  • Jbirchtkd
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Best place to get the Infiniti parts you need.

      Easy to find the parts I’m searching for.

  • ElegantOwl-96840
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-06

      It’s fast and easy.... wanted to purchase another item but the shipping cost is too high..... it would be great if there were a less expensive shipping rate.... even if the part arrived much later.

  • CalmBadger-9662
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Excellent experience

      Very quick delivery! Would buy again!

  • GiftedButterfly-17994
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-02

      Best Car Part Buying Experience Ever!

      The Right Part At The Right Price!

  • GracefulGiraffe-99101
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Easy as pie!

      I was looking for Infiniti parts for my EX and even the Infiniti Dealership did not have it on hand, I stumble into this site based on my search criteria and now I have the three parts/accessories I needed, plus they also ship to overseas thru a APO address on a military base. Thank you!

  • ACOTHREN
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Head light adjuster

      Received recently and installed with no problems but after trying to adjust lights one of the adjusters broke. I was contact by selling and they sent me new lights without any issues.

  • mykeh112
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      Gparts

      Great experience. Easy to use website

  • AlexSaint-Vict..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Bad Customer Support Experience Initially / Turned out very well

      Initial One Star Review but changed to a Five Star which you will see the reason why below: I purchased a IPDM Controller Unit back on 10/27/20, later that day I received an email stating that the price had gone up by $35.21 and if I wanted that part I would have to pay the difference which I reluctantly did. They had promised delivery from 10/29/20 to 11/02/20 but if I hadn't called to inquire about the part I would have never received it which was on Saturday 11/07/20 which is totally unacceptable. Dropped the part off at Nissan on Monday and had to pick it up today due to the fact that the unit was damaged and looked used. I called the customer support rather heated but all she could do was tell me that the RMA musty be issued prior to anything being done. I received an email requesting images of the shipping box and the damages that exist on the part. I did put together six images of the shipping box along with the images of the damaged part on the board which I have sent to them. We'll see how they respond. I received an email stating that they will refund my money back to me and I do not have to send the part back. So I'm now very satisfied with my results. So I will give them a 5 Star review.

  • PlainSparrow-50955
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Very professional service

      The process took a few days to verify that the part number I had was correct and that the part was in stock. We will see if it gets here in the promised time!

  • CleverReindeer-93593
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-03

      Good quality, fast delivery

      Thank you so much for safely sending the It was convenient because the homepage was well organized to find what I needed.correct product for my car. Will continue to use. If you ask for one, I hope you wrap it more carefully.

  • StormyMongoose-19676
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-01

      Easy to use great prices

      I was able to find my parts quickly and easily and the prices are very fair thank you!

  • FairPenguin-71752
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Add your VIN # and don't worry about the rest!

      I love that I don't need to be concerned on whether or not I am getting the right part or something that may/may not fit. Thanks!

  • EncouragingAnteater-60874
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Excellent delivery

      very quick and exactly as advertised!

  • CrowdedCondor-..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Infiniti visor

      So I wanted to check out some parts for my car , I usually am weary about 3rd party sites/places as I usually go to the dealership. The problem with that is nothing is less than $500 there. I was a little weary about ordering my passenger replacement visor from here but couldnt pass up the price! It arrived so quick I believe less than a week and it was the exact part I needed and it looked just like my old one. Would definitely order from them again and recommend them for infiniti owners that dont want to spend hundreds of dollars for something that doesnt really cost that much !

  • RyanHorner
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Excellent A++ just as described

      Great experience, paid more than I wanted too for this insert, but no one else had it or sold it separate from the whole cup holder which would have been $200+. Very happy to have this now! Thanks again Guys!

  • ComfortableHamster-15696
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Part order

      Great. Easy to order and quick delivery.

  • Spauldo
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Replacement Q50 floor mats.

      Correct parts were delivered promptly.

  • JosephNickerson
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-23

      Infiniti Q50 floor mats

      Excellent experience, the product I received is as advertised. Thank you!

  • gobuffskp
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-22

      Could not have been easier!

      After buying a "high performance" radiator hose set (they sent me non-compatible hoses), InfinitiParts came through in record time! Saved $60 and got a replacement thermostat to boot. Would recommend!

  • FineCaterpillar-16571
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-15

      Very helpfull answered all my questions and verified the part. I hope ots the rt thing whwn it gets here

  • CourageousLion-10716
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      hood supports

      The parts arrived and it only took about 10 minutes to swap out the old supports for the new ones.

  • BrightChameleon-88985
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Great!

      Great prices and quick delivery of items. Relatively easy search functions to narrow down options.

  • CesarR-North-NJ
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Ultra fast shipping!

      Ordered a replacement piece of door trim for my G37 Coupe. The vin lookup feature helped take the guess work out of finding the correct part number. Part was marked as shipped in a mater of hours, and arrived in perfect condition complete with Nissan Factory wrapping. Couldn’t be happier, excellent service!

  • HealthyViper-96817
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-07

      not as good as ****, but awesome experience

      easy, given alternative options, no hassles

  • AdventurousChameleon-73643
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Great deals!!

      Great products and easy to use systems.

  • robertfulton-28951
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      Escutcheon

      The exact part I needed and couldn’t find elsewhere-perfect fit and color!

  • JOE-10930
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-21

      G8T

      EASY TO ORDER AN GREAT PRICE !!

  • CarefulPuma-77458
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-11

      I love the product

      The parts I ordered arrived right on time. The best products that I have seen on the market and highly recommend what they have to sell.

  • Ibebarbie
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Awesome service

      Parts shipped quickly. Exactly what we were looking to buy. Would definitely buy again

  • GracefulDog-47924
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Great

      Exactly what I ordered and fast delivery

  • ZealousCoral-57147
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Infiniti shift Boot

      Great seller fast response and shipping perfect item. Thanks !

  • MagnificentGuppy-70096
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Came Quickly

      Part fit perfectly and came quickly.

  • ShinyOpossum-27038
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Great Product

      Great price and deliver was fast! Was cheaper then my local dealer and that was not including shipping!

  • CuteOrca-85252
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Fast and easy to purchase

      Had my product SKU and easy checkout via Paypal one touch.

  • Macmac29
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Reliable!

      Fast shipping and product as described

  • jerchristygmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-06

      Looking everywhere for this part. Hope this works.

  • GlamorousPeacock-65921
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-06

      Making accessory shopping for our Infinity SUV's easy

      Great prices and simple to navigate.

  • SuperDragonfly-94184
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      Great place to buy parts!

      Amazing site layout. Quick and easy buying experience. Have purchased countless parts here and have never had a bad experience. Oh, and the prices are very competitive. Thanks!

  • Hanifenmv
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      Outstanding service

      Fast accurate efficient service!

  • SparklingReindeer-95493
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-03

      great service

      Great pricing and great products thank you!

  • LuckyOwl-19672
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-03

      Found Correct Part

      Instead of replacing the whole mirror assemby, I was able to find the finishing molding component which saved me over $1k down to 50 bucks

  • PoisedOstrich-93744
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-31

      Floor mats

      Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.

  • claffey-65482
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-25

      Easy search by part number

      Haven' received the parts yet but finding them was easy, price and shipping very competitive. Will update once I receive the order.

  • SparklingAlpac
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-25

      Fast shipping, Quality part

      Part exactly as described and when you compete with people who have such fast delivery and you guys nail it, that means alot.

  • HateCAprogressives
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Very Satisfied

      Part as described and delivered efficiently. Very happy and would order again.

  • FancyEarthworm-83050
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-17

      Easy to use

      Site was easy to search and I was able to find my parts and order within 15 minutes!!

  • GracefulGrasshopper-43776
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-15

      Simple to find parts

      Found the right part, just waiting now

  • lmoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-13

      the real deal

      Luv the ability to speak to some one regarding parts and availability, shipg method and genuine Infiniti parts. (not junk). In this competative retail age of pricing and quality, piece of mind is utmost and my car wont pay the price of its dependability. Now to the dealer to install. I needed the parts faster and cheaper than they wanted to mark up. Don't mind a lil labor cost.. they know me, and have supported them..

  • Rosa-67827
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-11

      Max140

      AFTER I RECEIVE THE ITRM I WILL BE TELL MOER ABOUT EXPERIENCE.

  • Viper650
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-09

      Very fast and efficient

      Website is very clear and easy to find the item I was looking for. Shipment was fast. I will continue using this company if I need anything else for my Infiniti.

  • CuriousCardinal-63379
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-07

      Easiest order yet

      Like the ability to order the correct part by using VIN number and the ability to see part and schematics of other related parts so I can make sure what I am ordering will work

  • HelpfulNighthawk-1980
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Definitely recommend Infinitipartsdeal.com

      I definitely recommend buying from Infinitipartsdeal.com because they have much better prices then local dealer. Shipping takes little bit longer than 3 days but still worth it.

  • DistinctFlamingo-37812
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-03

      Easy to find the parts I need

      Love the selection, the illustrations, and the savings! It was easy to checkout using PayPal. Overall a really smooth experience.

  • ZealousZebra-39250
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-29

      The charts were easy to read and I'm confident I ordered the right parts.

  • retiredinalexva
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-27

      great price and well constructed website

      I was unsure of part numbers for the parts I needed but the exploded view of the fuel system gave me full confidence that I am ordering the right parts.

  • macdurden
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-26

      My go to place

      I’ve never had an issue and it’s always OEM quality parts. On time. Nothing bad to say.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Infiniti Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly