InfinitiPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    very nice floor mats

    Well made floor mats at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer on May 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts catalog has a great layout

    Orderd through this dealer site before and had great service if an item was on back order etc.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very fast

    Came in on time and cux service was excellent thank you so much I will for sure order more parts from here

    Posted by Reviewer on May 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts Review

    Product was delivered as described.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and

    Everything is easy and fast to found the part number is great price

    Posted by Reviewer on May 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Infiniti Parts Deal got me the parts I needed

    Infiniti Parts Deal came through and got me the part I needed when it seemed as no one else could. Shipping was fast. I will definitely be using them again.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good.

    The piece was perfect and good quality compared to a previous piece I had bought from another company.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Big Savings

    This was a very easy transaction and very much cheaper.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service.

    The product was delivered in time, and as expected brand new and excellent quality.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part fits my Infiniti QX50 perfectly!

    I needed a rear tow hook cover for my 2021 Infiniti QX50. The part was very affordable, arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Much appreciated!

    Posted by tesala on April 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I am glad that I could have find the part at a reasonable price and correct part .

    It was very easy to navigate on the side and communication was great

    Posted by Reviewer on April 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Took a chance and it paid off

    I wasn't sure about the site but it exceeded my expectations in both quality and price, it didn't hurt that my parts arrived two days earlier than expected!

    Posted by Luvmyinfinity on April 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Gusto's review

    I need brake pads for my qx50. I put that info in the system and the parts I needed apeared with parts #s. I orded and thats it

    Posted by Reviewer on March 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Emblem replaced

    Ordered my part Friday and it was here by Wednesday.. fit perfectly abs to my son seconds to put on

    Posted by Reviewer on March 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just What I Needed

    Received my replacement passenger side mirror in just a few days.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit!

    The delivery was fast, the price was very reasonable, and the part fit perfectly! I am very satisfied

    Posted by Danschild on March 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    The website made it easy to get the correct part for my car.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Oem floor mats

    Quick, easy, and painless.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Top teir

    Easy finding parts for my car my order can a day EARLY ! Absolutely love that and was easy to put on

    Posted by Reviewer on March 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thanks a bunch

    Great service reps. That were informative and knowledgeable. Great on customer service and timely delivery.

    Posted by Lj2berel on February 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Brakes and filters

    It’s perfect fits just right. Delivered on time reliable supplier will buy again. Thank u seller

    Posted by waterbay on February 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Servide

    Great experience from beginning to end. Correct parts, fast shipping. There was a verification process before the order shipped but it's a good security measure. Would definitely order again. 2011 M37X

    Posted by DumplinXD on February 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    PERFECT FIT FOR M45

    This organization has always shipped ordered parts expeditiously along with being the right part. Unlike other sites, I quickly received a response when checking on availability of a part. Will continue to do business with IPD!

    Posted by mickeys on February 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great products

    The website was easy to use, and the products matched the Description. I will shop the site and again and recommend the site to other people.

    Posted by johnnywhite on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    G37x repair

    Great service immediate shipping

    Posted by Reviewer on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great

    The part i ordered was shipped on time and fit perfectly

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Will be buying more

    Received my parts in excellent OEM condition with the hardware to match. Overall great packaging and OEM paint quality.

    Posted by bluedayu on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service - Attention to detail

    Excellent experience overall, I'd definitely use and recommend them for genuine Infinity parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Tail light

    Fit perfectly! Fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Very happy with InfinitiPartsDeal.com. Ordered my item Christmas Weekend and received it a few days later. Received exactly what I ordered. Very happy, thank you

    Posted by Reviewer on January 03, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part

    Received and installed. Good experience

    Posted by Ownerjud on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EXCELLENT ONLINE PARTS DEALER

    This is the 3rd time ordering from this website and the price is and availability excellent. The parts are delivered in a reasonable amount of time. From the time I ordered the parts to delivery, "your notified when the parts shipped, delivered, and ask you if your satisfied".

    Posted by elwyche on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit

    Fast and easy experience 10 out of 10 would try again.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It's perfect

    As described. Good service

    Posted by Reviewer on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit

    I wasn't able to find it anywhere else, thanks.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easily found what I needed

    Was very easy to find what i was looking for. Received my order in a timely manor, had no issues

    Posted by rjscurlock on December 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit and timely delivery!

    The title says it all. I will use them again!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Needed new power window control

    I needed a new driver's side power window controller for my 2007 M35. I was advised to find the part online and have the dealer install it. I found InfinitiPartsDeal during a web search and located the part I needed. I placed the order, received the part about 3 weeks later and got it installed. The combined item price and installation labor was $200 less than just getting the part from the dealer, and everything is great with my car!

    Posted by gregorywalker on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    One stop shop for Infinity SUV!

    One stop shopping for Infinity SUV! Parts had best price and cheapest shipping and arrived earlier than promised. They can't be beat! Many Thanks!

    Posted by FromMN on December 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    Easily found everything on line and it arrived quickly!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Appreciate it

    I really appreciate receiving the right part for my car.....thank you! It was a struggle to find it. Now I know where to shop( 2017 Q50 ).

    Posted by harrisjsmalls on November 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    The part was perfect, came quickly, and included the clips I needed.

    Posted by AmandaCordova on November 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got what I wanted, what I ordered in efficient time.

    Got what I wanted, what I ordered in efficient time.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Never received parts

    I ordered my parts, they sent me an email saying one of them was on back order but the other would ship out. I have never recover my part yet.

    Posted by chucktackett on November 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fx50

    Excellent prices, arrived on time , however the packing was poor. The last thing you want to see is your expensive aluminum parts sticking out of the boxes.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery

    Order parts and the were packaged and shipped on time

    Posted by msarahalex on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect Fit

    Had trouble finding this part at other websites. Not only did I find it here but was a perfect fit for my 2011 QX56

    Posted by PlainWombat on November 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Timely and precise! Will shop again

    Posted by Reviewer on November 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    It was simple and easy steps to get my part.

    Posted by Wesss on November 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good company to deal have problems on the website order correct parts oval well done sent make and model and vin Willie Johnson ***-***-**** no anwers please leave voicemail and instructions please it will be so munch better thank

    Posted by williejohnson597gmail.com on November 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On Time Delivery

    I requested a Key and Fob for my Infinity JX35 and received it via mail in less than a week!

    Posted by J.R.Nelson on November 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Great price and fast shipping!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    I truly enjoyed my shopping experience. The part ordered was the exact original part from the manufacturer. Shipping was fast, secure and I paid half the price! I highly recommend this company. One-hundred percent legitimate.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    parts associate actually went to make sure they had the part (most places wont check) and i recieved it ahead of expected date very happy with the whole experience.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mirror cover

    The part was correct and arrived on time.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    piece of cake

    Easy for me for me. I think it's pretty straight forward.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service, good delivery and the items fit just like the orig parts

    Nice ordering online, good prices and the parts fit just fine.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly as Ordered

    Right part, fast shipping

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    G35 transmission pan.

    Just as described and fast shipping. Thanks!!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Delivery

    Exactly as advertised. Fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on October 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome!

    Very fast delivery, good quality parts

    Posted by GracefulWolf on September 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Right Part for The Right Car

    Online search and checkout was easy to navigate

    Posted by vanessaannalexander on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My life saver

    My coolant reservoir was cracked and it was so difficult to find this exact tank for a 2015 Q50s

    Posted by Jennykari on September 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Anand

    It was very easy to maneuver and the response to the query was quick.

    Posted by DelightfulHorse on September 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Solid service and quick shipment

    Solid service and quick shipment

    Posted by ClearPanda on September 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything ok

    All went just fine, the model search isn´t very precise for some parts.

    Posted by FierceQuail on August 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My Infiniti

    My son discovered your site. I have had the part installed by my mechanic. I saved $300 by getting my part through your company. I’m very pleased.

    Posted by EnchantingPartridge on August 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent I need more Nissan parts and infinit parts I work on them and the manufacturer need to help out with the production and you guys did great but these parts are getting limited so these cars are in high demand with parts because these cars are great.

    Posted by ObedientEarthworm on August 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very impressed about the quality of the product

    Posted by MagnificentOwl on August 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    K I S S

    Super easy to navigate and get the part I need. The dealership wanted $265 for the same part I paid $125 for.

    Posted by LuckyHyena on August 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thanks

    Very fast and secure thanks

    Posted by luisn on August 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Received my parts as stated.

    Posted by CheerfulWolf on August 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Fast high cuality good price

    Posted by ClearBird on August 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Blend door actuator

    Got exactly what we needed

    Posted by DizzyCheetah on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    O2 sensors

    O2 sensors work great so far just wish I could have got them a little bit quicker tho

    Posted by ShyCricket on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Ran across the website looking for parts for an infiniti and im glad i did, very good prices for oem parts.

    Posted by MistyBee on August 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Shipped quick

    The part came in! If you ever need oem parts shop here!

    Posted by PlainElk on August 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Front Emblem

    Wow!!! The dealership wanted to charge 1030.00 for it...This website tho is bomb.com...114...we rolling with Infiniti emblem. Thank you all so much. Happy Customer

    Posted by yvonnestewart on July 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Speedy Delivery

    This was the only place I could find parts for my 2006 Infiniti M35X. I will continue to get my parts from now on. Fast delivery service.

    Posted by RDCJ on July 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EXACT PART NEEDED

    Am not adept in knowing the name of car parts, however I was able to communicate enough with a photo and VIN. Ordered and received exact part. I also appreciate that the parts are OEM. Expedient shipment as well. Thank You. As my G35 is 17 yrs old it's nice to know Infiniti Parts Deal can keep me afloat!

    Posted by lyndajones on July 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Smooth transaction

    Good company to purchase infinity parts. Then part was ship earlier than I anticipated. Highly recommended

    Posted by GleamingViper on July 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping great product

    Ordered OEM all weather G37 coupe floor mats and they came in mint condition, I'm not sure if I expected them to be new or not but they were in a factory sealed Nissan bag and still had the installation warning tag on it.

    Posted by venjoyer on June 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Would Recommend!

    Quick and easy shipping. Easy to contact via email, and phone. Be sure to confirm through email prompts and you should be great!

    Posted by wentworthathor on May 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SOLID

    The item is as described and super fast shipping.

    Posted by StormyTurkey on May 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No complaints

    Quick shipping, I received the right item. Will definitely buy from them again.

    Posted by EncouragingPanther on May 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Ordered part and received it in no time!

    Posted by JollyCamel on May 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Q45

    OEM hard to find. Thanks!!!

    Posted by HilariousCoral on May 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price on OEM part

    Product exactly as described. Shipped promptly and fit perfectly.

    Posted by ComfortableSailfish on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Infiniti 2008 parts

    Good service, fast delivery and good quality

    Posted by jperez on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price and fast delivery

    I bought all-weather mats to replace the cloth mats that came with my recently purchased 2020 QX60. The mats arrived quickly, fit perfectly and were hands down the cheapest I could find on the internet. I highly recommend this company!

    Posted by wendymarshall on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy as Pie

    Found these floor mats for the same price as a used floor mat on ebay and it wad just the passenger front. These will make my wife so frigging happy someone stole her driver mat.

    Posted by TeveSayWhat on May 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right part, right on time!

    Had the right-side mirror stolen from my car. Ordered part and got it filled and shipped fairly quickly. And to top it off, received it in the mail a day before a family trip, praise God!! Very Awesome :)

    Posted by WittyFerret on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to order

    Googled part clicked on website and found all parts I needed very easy will definitely order from again

    Posted by VastSnake on May 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just as expected

    I ordered mats based on site. They were better than expected.

    Posted by elvinjorge on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Floor mats for Infinity G37

    Floor mats for my wife's car were an exact fit. Very timely shipping.

    Posted by ModernGoose on March 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good transaction support ! I recommend this seller!

    Good transaction support ! I recommend this seller!

    Posted by MysteriousFerret on March 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect, no damage, exactly what I needed

    I replaced the accelerator peddle on my G35. This was easy project with Infiniti part deals have OEM on hand.

    Posted by PowerfulChameleon on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Experience & Fast Shipping

    First time purchasing from InfinitiPartsDeal.com. I ordered a few things for my Q50. Overall very happy with experience. Prices were very reasonable. Shipping was fairly quick. I would definitely considering buying again. Packaging was great too.

    Posted by DirtySouth on March 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Fast shipping and great item

    Posted by FancyTurkey on March 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Easy shopping and great customer service! Fast delivery!

    Posted by FairDolphin on February 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Solid products and fast service1

    InfinitParsDeal.com makes it very easy to search and buy quality products.

    Posted by SplendidPeacock on February 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and price

    The website is very easy to use and find the part I needed and the time it took to process my order and ship it out was fast.

    Posted by stevenyoshida on February 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    PROMPT SERVICE

    Easy to find the part I am looing for on line and to get it once it's been ordered.

    Posted by cunninghamm on February 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick & Easy

    Wanted a license plate frame for my new Q50. Put in my make and year and bam, there they were already sized for my car

    Posted by AnxiousAlligator on February 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    infiniti parts A+

    Received correct parts on time. Perfect quality.

    Posted by PowerfulWhale on February 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Outstanding!

    Correct part and delivered as scheduled!

    Posted by WanderingCamel on February 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great product and fast shipping. I would purchase from InfinitiParts Deal.com again.

    Great experience for Infiniti parts at fair prices. I would purchase from InfinitiParts Deal.com again. Thank you, Richard S

    Posted by EagerOpossum on February 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    easy peasy

    great selection in part and ease of purchase was great.

    Posted by BlueMongoose on February 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price fast shipping

    Great deal and super fast shipping. Order process is a breeze. Thank you!

    Posted by BluePiranha on January 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Impressive

    Good, fast response and communication for order confirmation and customer protection was impressive and beyond my expectations, delivery confirmation with invoice.

    Posted by LivelyOrca on January 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Ancient parts are available.

    All local auto part stores did not have the proper HVAC mode actuator. This was the only online Infiniti parts store that I could get the correct module.

    Posted by SuccessfulParakeet on January 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I just or

    I just ordered will update after I receive

    Posted by KindGecko on January 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect Fit

    Ordering process and shipping above expectations. Dealer quoted $1200 for repair... Part was $150 and took less than 10 minutes to install.

    Posted by BraveDragonfly on January 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Simple

    Very easy and simple user friendly experience

    Posted by CuteDolphin on January 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to so

    This site was easy to work with. The pictures display exactly what it does or where it goes to help you find the right part. And these are all great prices for hard to find parts.

    Posted by nhawley on December 31, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality product

    Ordered floor mats for my daughters 2011 Infiniti which is a discontinued model but they sent me high-quality, factory level mats that look and work great!

    Posted by BDogbanker on December 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Supplied exactly what I needed for a competitive price and delivered on time!

    Posted by SparklingOstrich on December 12, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Inifiniti brake pads

    Great product at great price. Quick delivery

    Posted by CuriousSwordfish on December 10, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    they had the part i needed.

    got it to me quickly and it was the correct part.

    Posted by SleepyWalrus on December 08, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As promised

    Fast and accurate. Everything was fine.

    Posted by MushyCat on December 01, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Visor

    Fits and works well. Fast delivery.

    Posted by EnchantingHyena on November 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Rubber Mats

    Item quality is very good.

    Posted by BlueReindeer on November 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    Easy to find part number and get it on order : )

    Posted by FierceToucan on November 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hvac acuator part

    Excellent service. Right part. Happy.

    Posted by ExuberantWildcat on November 22, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best place to buy infiniti part

    Love to buys part here with some discount on it.

    Posted by RealOwl on November 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    saved me $

    I didn't have to take my car to the dealership to replace my side mirror..and it saved my a lot of money

    Posted by MistyOtter on November 12, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price, easy buy!

    Found what I was looking for. Just typed VIN # & confirmed my car model. Very satisfied with the buy...!!

    Posted by Mendefal on November 10, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Oil pan came in just in time!

    Took it to my local mechanic and he manage to put the new one in and works perfectly!

    Posted by BrainyOwl on November 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Service

    There can be so much ambiguity and reluctance to purchase products online without having the opportunity to examine them first. My experience was exactly what was advertised and the product showed up exactly what I needed it to be.

    Posted by TenseButterfly on October 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got the right parts

    Got the right parts and price was good. Got genuine Nissan sensors ...... didn't fix my issue but now I have new sensors. Back to the drawing board.

    Posted by countrytown on October 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Prompt and Accurate shipping

    Quick and easy. Good price.

    Posted by BlueRaven on October 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hood latch

    Order the product and it arrived on time

    Posted by eddie on October 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast service

    The rear cargo cover was exactly as advertised was delivered quickly.

    Posted by MagnificentBat on October 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wrestling "Mats"

    Purchased a 2013 Infiniti G37 for my grandson who's a 'Senior' in H.S. He be a wrestling talent hoping to go to State this year. The auto is his early graduation present and to upgrade the interior for his delight, he requested black floor mats to replace the worn beige ones in the auto. Your company provided this service above & beyond with original, authentic Infiniti-grade replacements at a very good cost to his delight and mine! Thank you for pleasing an old man and his aspiring graduate with quality products for purchase...appreciated

    Posted by klemspec on October 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great service

    The correct part was delivered in a timely manner

    Posted by ThoughtfulRat on October 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Transaction went smoothly. I ordered and they delivered. Can't get any better than that!!!!

    Posted by t&mautomotive on October 25, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I researched a lot of parts stores, Infinity Parts deal was#1.

    Posted by SplendidRobin on October 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    The shipping was fast and the parts were exactly what I needed! Will definitely order the rest of my needed parts here.

    Posted by CourageousPony on October 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellence

    Easy to filter chose and purchase

    Posted by BraveSalmon on October 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great site!

    Quick shipping. Very easy site to use, will definitely buy from here again!

    Posted by CalmEarthworm on October 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices

    Fast delivery, same parts as if I called the dealership parts department, but hundreds of dollars cheaper.

    Posted by FamousDinosaur on October 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No sun in my eyes.

    Everything worked out just fine,10 minutes later installed ready to go “awesome “

    Posted by GlamorousCardinal on October 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery

    Rapid delivery and we’ll packed.. overall a very professional vendor.

    Posted by MarkZ on October 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact fit

    Good fit and works perfectly

    Posted by ProudStingray on October 03, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Well Done

    The parts ordered were new and OEM. The prices were very good. Shipping price was a little excessive, but reasonable. Shipping time was a little later than promised, but not by much. I will order from InfinitiPartsDeal again.

    Posted by Imtwink on October 03, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2013 G37

    Items were exact fits and came early.

    Posted by ZealousJackal on September 28, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Great Service fit a part suppose too.

    Posted by CloudyMoose on September 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    The hitch cover for my 2019 Infiniti qx80 was the cheapest on this site. I'm talking $40-60 more reasonable than other places. I was skeptical at first due to the lower price. The part got to me in 2 days from the date of order, which was incredibly fast. And the best part is... it fits, it is the perfect fit. Thank you so much...

    Posted by natashabeasley on September 25, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great product

    Fast shipping and great product too!

    Posted by EnergeticPanther on September 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good product

    good product and good price.

    Posted by yadupa on August 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy

    Part that was ordered was sent correctly and arrived in just a couple of days.

    Posted by SuperPenguin on August 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices and fast shipping!

    They had what I needed when my dealership didn't. Great prices and fast shipping!

    Posted by sales on August 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service and Great Part Performance

    The part I needed arrived on time and repaired my issue I was having with my AC unit. Would recommend and buy from again.

    Posted by LivelyCobra on August 06, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy and exactly correct part

    As noted above, finding right part was simple, arrived within days. Couldn’t have asked for anything better

    Posted by Joescacciaferro on August 04, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Easy n fast shipping very happy

    Posted by PoisedCheetah on August 03, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy ordering, cheaper shipping

    Easy to find the part, have the site confirm it fits (will see when it arrives). Pricing was awesome, shipping was cheaper than another site I was using. Checkout was super easy. Will have to update on part quality once I receive the part.

    Posted by GracefulGiraffe on August 01, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast service

    The part was delivered fast and well packed

    Posted by EagerShark on July 28, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great.

    Just what I ordered and wanted.

    Posted by BlushingGecko on July 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got the right part fast

    Shipping was much faster than expected. The part works perfectly.

    Posted by ElegantPiranha on July 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Works Great!

    This was the right part - unlike so many advertised to fit the car. Finally, now, the car is running great!

    Posted by lareiff on July 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    super site

    have genuine Infiniti parts no aftermarket parts, easy site to navigate.

    Posted by EnchantingPeacock on July 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Ordered floor mats

    Got my floor mats really fast at a great price!

    Posted by OpenAlligator on July 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and speedy delivery

    :-) everything was coorect and delivery quick!

    Posted by ObedientFinch on July 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As advertised

    As titled, but this part should NOT be mandatory

    Posted by TiredDragonfly on July 10, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service, great price

    Easy shopping for the right part!

    Posted by FamousTurtle on July 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping! Exact part needed. Worked Great!!

    You guys did great! Happy Customer

    Posted by andrewgiroux on June 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great produc

    Great products at great prices

    Posted by GloriousGuppy on June 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Poormannicecar

    I figured it out, so can you.

    Posted by AmusedLlama on June 24, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fine

    The site is easy to use checkout was easy, i like using my paypal checkout

    Posted by TastyFinch on June 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Quick delivery of exactly the part I needed. Thanks!

    Posted by TameSalmon on June 22, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Great service, correct part and they confirmed my purchase because of the price of the item and great delivery time.

    Posted by fancy on June 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Legit seller!

    Repeat customer here. My go to for all my 95 Q45 parts.

    Posted by DelightfulDragon on June 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A+

    Oem parts quickly, good price

    Posted by FoolishCrow on June 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to find the part I need

    I was able to put my model of Infiniti in and found the part I needed easily. The part arrived quickly and came ready to assemble. Was able to put the part on in minutes!

    Posted by MistyDragonfly on June 13, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Delivered the right parts on time and at a competitive price. This was my first order and I will be coming back.

    Posted by ImportantImpala on June 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy, new customer

    High quality, low cost, quick

    Posted by AverageSeal on June 04, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent shipping time

    Products received on time

    Posted by TameSnake on June 03, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing fast delivery

    Absolutely impressed and happy with my purchase

    Posted by WittyOrca on June 02, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    super

    excellent service and I will use it again. the only thing is you don't send direct orders to Israel ?! hope you will in the near future

    Posted by gerikolin on May 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very hard to find part in stock

    Very hard to find part in stock here and promptly shipped out.. Fuel pressure damper for q45.. Thank you so much!!

    Posted by GlamorousRoadrunner on May 25, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My experience for the first time is very satisfying.

    Posted by HilariousCamel on May 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect transaction

    Ordered part was exactly as described (brand new), very well packaged, and delivered promptly. No complaints.

    Posted by GentleRhinoceros on May 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivered as promised

    Good experience. Good prices.

    Posted by GentlePony on May 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything was nicely packed and in good condition

    Fast service, everything in good condition and correct parts.

    Posted by CourageousMoose on May 08, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Y34

    Good looking on the hard to find part.

    Posted by BusyAnteater on May 08, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Accountable

    Fast and furious. Just what I needed.

    Posted by ElegantBoa on May 07, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    have a question? Call these nice people!

    had a question..they answered it as well as a few others I had...also, they didn't ask me to purchase the part over the phone which was nice, I ordered it on line. the parts are great prices!

    Posted by jonnyturbo on April 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mode door actuator

    Part was new in box perfect fit and function.

    Posted by ajruss on April 03, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Product excellent, delivery prompt

    Product excellent, delivery prompt

    Posted by WanderingLizard on March 25, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts on time

    Ordered parts, got confirmation of the order, got a notice of shipping and then received parts.

    Posted by HealthyOrca on March 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    FINALLY FOUND CORRECT CLOSED END LUG NUT

    Infiniti Parts delivered the correct lug nut needed for my boyfriends QX80 in a very timely manner and for a more reasonable price. Not to mention, I was able to order all 24 lug nuts needed vs other sites that would only sell you less than the 24 amt needed, and for a higher price plus additional shipping cost.

    Posted by DistinctCrow on March 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It was a seamless experience and my product came quickly.

    Posted by EagerPenguin on March 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service!

    Item purchased was delivered in a timely manner in a box, undamaged.

    Posted by PhineasPhil on March 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    I've got my order on time ad expected. Genuine part.

    Posted by aleksandrorlov on March 10, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellant

    very professional and prompt

    Posted by BrightAngelfish on March 07, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy Peasy

    Easy to locate your part to order and very easy to order.

    Posted by GracefulStork on March 07, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super Fast

    As soon as my order was out I got a confirmation email within 10 minutes and then the next day I already got an email saying my order was on its way, I got the package 4 days later and I couldn’t be happier! Overall extremely fast process for even such a big part and I will for sure order again from here if I need anymore parts.

    Posted by ericsalwa on February 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Experience!

    First time customer - factory Nissan/Infiniti parts as advertised, easy to navigate website that includes searchable parts manual, and very quick service/shipping with plenty of email notifications along the way. I will use InfinitiPartsDeal for future needs, for sure!

    Posted by monsterracerron on February 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    very good experience, will use them anytime i need a special part

    just had what i needed, no other places I called could supply the part and while the part was expensive IPD was still lower than other places I had spoken with. Shipping was quick and accurate. I was pleased.

    Posted by MysteriousGazelle on January 28, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I expected

    Parts were exactly what I ordered and I'm great condition.

    Posted by derekm on January 27, 2022
    Verified Purchase
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards.
Why choose Infiniti Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly